KONTAKT TELEFON+49 6023 9798-0

Contact

Purchase and Accounting, General requests

Frank Lehmann

Frank Lehmann
Tel:+49 (6023) 9798-0
E-Mail: frank.lehmann@quel.de

Sales assistant and general requests

Sylvia Höhn

Sylvia Höhn
Tel:+49 (6023) 9798-0
E-Mail: sylvia.hoehn@quel.de


 

Managing Director and Technical Manager

Mark Vorpeil

Mark Vorpeil
Tel:+49 (6023) 9798-0
E-Mail: mark.vorpeil@quel.de

Head of Development Devision

Jörg Ladeburg

Jörg Ladeburg
Tel:+49 (6023) 9798-0
E-Mail: joerg.ladeburg@quel.de

Technical Sales

Sales engineer Mr. Kiel

Eberhard Kiel
Tel: +49 (176) 56844950
E-Mail: eberhard.kiel@quel.de

Technical Sales

Sales engineer Mr. Kiel

Maic Kreinbrink
Tel: +49 (3361) 3149894
E-Mail: maic.kreinbrink@quel.de

Head of Quality Control and Service

Andreas Reuter

Andreas Reuter
Tel:+49 (6023) 9798-0
E-Mail: andreas.reuter@quel.de


 

Head of Production

Heinrich Gorus

Heinrich Gorus
Tel:+49 (6023) 9798-0
E-Mail: heinrich.gorus@quel.de


 

General contact

Address:

QUEL Produktions- und Vertriebs-GmbH für Stromversorgungsanlagen 
Hans-Sachs-Str. 2
D-63755 Alzenau-Kälberau Germany 

Phone: +49-6023-9798-0
Fax: +49-6023-9798-18
info@quel.de 

 

Request a callback!

Image brochure